• Plage Pietracorbara

    Logotype1

  • Port Erbalunga Cap Corse Mer

    Logotype1

  • Casa di Lisai

    Logotype1

Welcome to Casa di l'Isai (Pietracorbara- Selmacci) and Casa dei Zitelli Fiscolaccio Brando (Erbalunga)

In the Corsican Cape, close to the superb beaches and Bastia, the beautiful city of art and history. Pietracorbara and Erbalunga are two villages world-famous for the beauty of their site and marine park. They are surrounded by the sea and mountains, in the midst of the Corsican maquis.

Guest rooms with sea view in the heart of the Cap Corse

A Casa di l'Isai Pietracorbara (Selmacci)

A Casa di l'Isai Pietracorbara (Selmacci)

A CASA DI L'ISAI is a beautiful traditional house, situated in Selmacci in the heart of a traditional and quiet village in the municipality of Pietracorbara. It has sea and mountain views and has 2 hanging terraces with flowers. It is close to the beautiful sandy beach of Pietracorbara and the town of Bastia. This fully equipped house can accommodate up to 10 people. The hamlet of Selmacci offers many activities (walks, farm visits, hiking trails...).


A Casa dei Zitelli Friscolaccio ( Erbalunga)

A Casa dei Zitelli Friscolaccio ( Erbalunga)

A CASA DEI ZITELLI is a beautiful traditional house fully air-conditioned dating back to the 14th century, located near Erbalunga and lavasina, (Pozzo). The town is known for its ideal location in the heart of the Cap Corse, its numerous hikes and water and underwater activities. Perched on the hillsides of the Cap Corse, the house has a plunging view of the sea and faces the Tuscan archipelago, in an atmosphere of conviviality and absolute calm. It consists of 2 flats that can accommodate 7 and 2-3 people respectively.

This house overlooks a pretty little enclosed garden planted with trees, in the mist of the Corsican maquis. It can accommodate about ten people under a pleasant shady pergola. Stunning sea view. You can hear the cicadas humming.


Services offered

Services offered

You will be able to benefit from the possibility to rent a car proposed by the hostess at the rate of 45€ per day with unlimited mileage (deposit required). The services of a driver will be offered to pick you up at the port or airport, also on request.

  • The rental of household linen (sheets and towels) will be possible at a rate of 30€ for the whole house.
  • Aeroplane and hotel train reservations are available.
  • As well as the service of the possible guard of your pet.
  • Pets allowed.

The Cap Corse, a concentrate of typical Corsica

From Bastia to Macinaggio, from Saint-Florent to Centuri, the Cap Corse is a concentrate of this preserved Corsica that we love so much. With its 40km of wild sides, the territory is bordered by the Serra mountain range, which peaks at 1400 metres (Monte Stellu). Its coastline is cut between small creeks with unusual beaches and picturesque villages clinging to the steep relief. The Cap Corse has always been preserved and has managed to preserve its heritage and its ancient vestiges (convents, remarkable chapels, small fishing ports and Genoese towers criss-cross the landscape).

Discovery of the marine environment

Discovery of the marine environment

Scuba diving

Scuba diving

Gastronomy Corsica

Gastronomy Corsica

Millennia-old traditions

Millennia-old traditions

Picturesque villages

Picturesque villages

Buffet breakfast

Buffet breakfast

Contact us

Phone

Addresses
Casa di l'Isai : Hameau de Selmacci - 20233 PIETRACORBARA | CORSE
Casa dei Zitelli : Friscolaccio Brando- 20222 ERBALONGA | CORSE
 



We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

• Port Erbalunga Cap Corse Mer

    Logotype1

  • Plage Pietracorbara

    Logotype1

  • Casa di Lisai

    Logotype1

Bienvenue à Casa di l’Isai ( pietracorbara) et a Casa dei Zitelli- Friscolaccio Brando (Erbalunga)

Dans le cap corse, proche des superbes plages et de la très belle ville des arts et des lettres de Bastia. Pietracorbara et Erbalunga, deux villages mondialement connus, pour la beauté de leur site, et de leur parc marin, nichés entre mer et montagne, au creux du maquis.

Des chambres d'hôtes avec vue mer au cœur du Cap Corse

A Casa di l'Isai - Pietracorbara

A Casa di l'Isai - Pietracorbara

A CASA DI L’ISAI est une belle demeure de tradition, nichée à Selmacci au cœur d’un village traditionnel et calme, sur la commune de Pietracorbara. Avec sa vue mer et montagne et disposant de 2 terrasses suspendues et fleuries, elle est proche de la très belle plage de sable de Pietracorbara et de la ville de Bastia. Cette maison toute équipée peut héberger jusqu'à 10 personnes. Le hameau de Selmacci offre de nombreuses activités (ballades, visite de ferme, sentiers de randonnées...).

 


A Casa dei Zitelli - Friscolaccio Brando (Erbalunga)

A Casa dei Zitelli - Friscolaccio Brando (Erbalunga)

A CASA DEI ZITELLI est une belle maison traditionnelle entièrement climatisée du 14e siècle, située proche d’Erbalunga et de lavasina, (Pozzo). La commune est reconnue pour son emplacement idéal au cœur du Cap Corse, ses nombreuses randonnées et activités nautiques et sous-marine. Accrochée aux coteaux du Cap Corse, la maison dispose d'une vue plongeante sur la mer et face à l’archipel Toscan, dans une ambiance de convivialité et de calme absolu. elle est composée de deux appartements pouvant accueillir respectivement 7 personnes et 2-3 personnes.

Cette maison donne sur un joli petit jardin clos, arboré, au milieu du maquis corse, pouvant accueillir une dizaine de personnes sous une agréable tonnelle ombragées, à la vue mer imprenable, où l’on entend chantonner les cigales.


Services proposés

Services proposés

Vous pourrez bénéficier de la possibilité de louer à la demande, une voiture, proposer par l’hôtesse, à 45€ par jour, kilométrage illimité (caution demandée). IL vous sera proposé les services d’un chauffeur pour venir vous chercher au port ou à l’aéroport et cela également à la demande.

  • Location de véhicules Partner ou Pagero. 45€ /jour, kilométrage illimités.
  • Location de cannes à pêches avec moulinet, 15€ la journée.
  • Location de linge de maison (draps, serviettes de bain) sera possible à raison de 30€ pour l'ensemble de la maison.
  • Service de location de spa sur terrasse : 10€/heure, sur réservation
  • La réservation avion, train, taxi, hôtel vous est proposée
  • Animaux de compagnie (sous conditions)

Le Cap Corse, un concentré de Corse typique

De Bastia à Macinaggio, de Saint-Florent à Centuri, le Cap Corse est un concentré de cette Corse préservée que nous aimons tant. Avec ses 40km de côtés sauvages, le territoire est bordé par la chaine montagneuse de la Serra, dont l'altitude atteint 1400 mètres (Monte Stellu). Son littoral est découpé entre petites criques aux plages insolites et villages pittoresques accrochés au relief escarpé. Préservé depuis toujours, la Cap Corse a su conserver son patrimoine et ses vestiges anciens (Couvents, chapellles remarquables, petits ports de pêcheurs et tours génoises sillonent le paysage).

Gastronomie Corse

Gastronomie Corse

Petit dejeuner buffet

Petit dejeuner buffet

Des villages pittoresques

Des villages pittoresques

Traditions millénaires

Traditions millénaires

Découverte du milieu marin

Découverte du milieu marin

Plongée sous-marine

Plongée sous-marine

Contactez-nous

Téléphone

+33 06 79 97 53 93

Adresses

Casa di l'Isai : Hameau de Selmacci - 20233 PIETRACORBARA | CORSE

GPS : LAT: 42.845175741031724 LNG: 9.446360864626273

Casa dei Zitelli : Friscolaccio Brando- 20222 ERBALONGA | CORSE

GPS : LAT: 42.76627936248184 LNG: 9.455930986391449


 

Casa di Lisai, gites de charmes vue mer au cœur du Cap Corse. Réservez des vacances de rêve en Corse ? Votre Location de Vacances dans le Cap Corse, Erbalunga, Pietracorbara, Bastia, Macinaggio, Centuri, Barbaggio !




We use cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site web. Certains d’entre eux sont essentiels au fonctionnement du site et d’autres nous aident à améliorer ce site et l’expérience utilisateur (cookies traceurs). Vous pouvez décider vous-même si vous autorisez ou non ces cookies. Merci de noter que, si vous les rejetez, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser l’ensemble des fonctionnalités du site.